Posted in Masters Memories

RAD Project (Again!)

The second group project

I found out that we have been assigned a group for Rapid Application Development. This time the group members were allocated very randomly. Someone had shared a post in our Facebook group as well.

See, I had a similarly named course in my undergraduate course. We used Visual Studio and C# for the project. And I had to do most of it, including the documentation. I’m still not sure whether this subject is also similar. I remain hopeful that this will be useful.

Another person created a poll to find the group members and so far I’m the only person who had responded. This is scary! I might end up developing the whole thing!

 

Leave a Reply

